Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Racosky

Lisa Racosky

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Racosky
"Journey is always so friendly and helpfulvwhenever I call. Customer Service is great."
Profile photo of Barry Kessler

Barry Kessler

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Kessler
"Courtney in the Hellertown office as usual was very helpful and professional in helping me today make adjustments to our condo policy."
Profile photo of Edward Matthew

Edward Matthew

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Matthew
"Excellent service by staff on a renewal transfer, especially Mimi Moonsamy, who went above and beyond to accomodate and ensure the process moved along despite my inability to handle the electronic processing on my side. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Lynnet Ritter

Lynnet Ritter

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnet Ritter
"Excellent customer service from Mimi Moonsamy when changing coverage to my new vehicle"
Profile photo of Sean Robertson

Sean Robertson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Robertson
"Mimi was very helpful with what I needed."
Profile photo of Daniel Destine

Daniel Destine

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Destine
"Bianca was very nice and patient. Very easy to speak to and get along with. She's very nice. She gave a lot of information that was very helpful for me and my family."
Profile photo of James Knowles

James Knowles

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Knowles
"Paying my insurance is with State Farm is warm and pleasant there reps are great …tx Courtney"
Profile photo of William Leach

William Leach

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Leach
"Mimi at State Farm is amazing. She and Jim have always help us with exceptional attention."
Profile photo of Ana Marquez

Ana Marquez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Marquez
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm since the early 2000's. Bianca was very helpful in deleting one vehicle and assisting me in paying my bull. She also offered Life Insurance option for our family. I stated we will get back to her."
Profile photo of naomi bull

naomi bull

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by naomi bull
"Bianca was very helpful while reviewing my insurance needs. I would highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Miles A

Miles A

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles A
"Have been with this office for many years now, and always had good experience with all types of insurance, questions, changes, etc. Mimi has been excellent with help and also great to chat with when we get to speak. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"Very helpful and understanding. Glad that I chose them, after a referral."
Profile photo of Jaya Brookins

Jaya Brookins

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaya Brookins
"Courtney was very friendly, relatable and great listener . I didn’t feel pressured once, as Courtney provided alot of good information for many aspects of insurance whether life, rental, auto! I was pleased to speak to Courtney and enjoyed it very much. There is not 1 bad thing I would say as the conversation had great customer service, provided clear & understandable information and mostly a lot of laughs- thank you Courtney!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Landis

Jeremy Landis

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Landis
"Let me start by saying that I never give 5 stars on anything. To me it symbolizes a level of absolute perfection with no reason to change or improve. But today after making a call to simply update my payment information and speaking to Bianca I felt she deserved nothing less than a 5 star rating . She was kind, relatable, informative and most importantly stuck to things that would help me in my life , not the ones that are the best sales for her. I have had State farm for only a few years and they have been the best I have ever had in every category. Thank you Bianca and everyone on Jim's team."
Profile photo of SARAH RAU

SARAH RAU

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SARAH RAU
"Bianca was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. She was well versed in the options for coverage. Bianca was not pushy when some options were declined and just let me know that they could be added in the future if I changed my mind."
Profile photo of Daniel Bethancourt

Daniel Bethancourt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bethancourt
"I recently had an account review with Bianca and it was the best interaction I’ve had with any company in a long time. Bianca took the time to understand my situation and needs, to find what things will work for me and what won’t. Bianca was very detailed and did due diligence, taking the time to explain my choices. I really feel like Bianca was interested in helping me find solutions and not just trying to sell me. Thank you for taking the time to address my concerns and make recommendations!"
Profile photo of Philip Vazquez

Philip Vazquez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Vazquez
"I way upset being notified by my CC of increase auto bill when I got nothing from State Farm. I was fortunate enough to talk with Courtney Codd. She not only took the time to explain but offer options. Answered all of my questions patiently and fully but talked me off the ledge. Not happy with the increase but kept me from not only leaving but to take my time to think if or when any changes will be made. Courtney also made me aware of some things that I wasn't previously. So a special thanks to her and I have some things to think about."
Profile photo of L.K. Sockel

L.K. Sockel

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.K. Sockel
"Mimi was extremely courteous and helpful today, and every time I've ever needed assistance. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Marilyn Lamb

Marilyn Lamb

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Lamb
"Courtney is amazing has helped me through a tough time in an auto accident. She answered all my questions and transferred me where I needed to go. 10/10 recommend how she handled my claim !"
Profile photo of Loi

Loi

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loi
"The service is really great! Mimi is one of the staff members I met there, she takes very good care of her customers. She's also suggest and provide me other insurances which will benefit me in the future."
Profile photo of Andrea Ariza

Andrea Ariza

February 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ariza
"Mimi was very helpful with setting my insurance. She answered every question and even offered information I should know before comprising with a policy. She was patient and made sure the entire process was easy instead of tedious. Look forward to keep working with her."
Profile photo of Jessica Schanerberger

Jessica Schanerberger

February 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schanerberger
"They are good at maintaining the information you need to know or getting back to you"
Profile photo of Tank3d8

Tank3d8

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tank3d8
"Great and awesome places have been with them for about 2 years n have always been helpful to me"
Profile photo of nolan gray

nolan gray

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nolan gray
"Excellent service from this office. Ive been dealing with Mimi who is continuously helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Even going out of her way to advise myself as a young person about all aspects of insurance and my opportunities for the future."
Profile photo of Maddie Shoff

Maddie Shoff

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Shoff
"Love the team here! Mimi has been a lifesaver throughout our car purchasing journey. She’s made every step so easy."